Food/Café
Comments 2

J.S. Burgers Cafe 「 J.S.バーガーズ カフェ / 渋谷パルコ」

I’m not a big fan of burgers but every now and then I’ll have one. This time I tried J.S. Burgers Cafe in Shibuya and it didn’t disappoint.  J.S. Burgers have a few venues around town: Shibuya, Shinjuku, Harajuku and Ikebukuro… not bad, right?

JS Burger

JS Burger

Terrace seating is available but it still is a bit chilly in Tokyo to enjoy your lunch outdoors so I stayed inside. JS offers 8 different types of sandwiches and burgers made with Australian beef, in natural yeast buns and topped with garden-fresh vegetables. There’s also a veggie burger (definitely trying this one next time).

JS Burger

JS Burger

JS Burger

 

I’d like to thank JS Burgers Cafe‘s adorable staff who kindly let me shoot their cool venue, ありがとうございます!!

thanks

JS Burgers: Tokyo-to Shibuya-ku Udagawa-cho 15-1, Shibuya Parco 1, Closest Station: Shibuya (right in front of GAP) Official Website HERE

All photos on this blog were snapped by me unless otherwise noted. If you see something you’d like to share, please be sure to provide a link back to this space. Thank you!

 

2 Comments

Leave a comment